Winners, ACC U-19 Challenge 2013
The 2013 Women in Chiang Mai
Young prospect Abhiraj Singh
Singapore, 2010 ACC Trophy Elite
Winners of the 2010 ACC U-16 Elite Cup
Navin Param (third from left) was the Man of the Match in the Final taking four wickets for 28, 2010 ACC U-16 Elite Cup
Singapore’s Vikas Rajagopal scored 251 runs in the tournament and was adjudged the Best Batsman
Singapore, 2009 ACC Twenty20 Cup
Buddhika Mendis takes on Afghanistan’s Hamid Hassan, 2009 ACC Twenty20 Cup
Chaminda Ruwan v Shahpoor Zadran of Afghanistan, 2009 ACC Twenty20 Cup

Winners, ICC World Cricket League Division 6, Singapore

ACC Development Manager Bandula Warnapura with Singaporean Captain Chetan Suryawanshi, ICC WCL Division 6