The Men’s Team in Holland, July 2012
The young hopefuls of Sharjah Cricket Academy, October 2010
UAE’s latest Level 0 Umpires, July 2010
Saqib Ali was the highest run-scorer of the tournament with 267, 2010 ACC Trophy Elite
UAE, 2010 ACC Trophy Elite
Shadeep Silva took 3-30 v Afghanistan. UAE won by two wickets.
Mohammad Tauqir took 3 for 29 in the final v Afghanistan, 2009 ACC Twenty20 Cup
Khurram Khan on his way to 34 off 18 v Afghanistan, 2009 ACC Twenty20 Cup
Moiz Shahid took 5 for 20 v Oman in the semi-finals, 2009 ACC Twenty20 Cup
UAE, 2009 ACC Twenty20 Cup