"Just take that moment to think clearly and figure out what the batsman is probably trying to do, and then adjust your field." Shane Bond

Search this site

ACC Premier League 2014

Venue : Bayuemas Oval, Kinrara Oval, Selangor Turf Club; Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Dates : 1st – 7th May 2014
Teams : Malaysia, Afghanistan, Hong Kong, Nepal, Oman, UAE

50 overs a side, round-robin event

Winners, Afghanistan

Player of the Tournament: Irfan Ahmed (Hong Kong)
Bowler of the Tournament: Sompal Kami (Nepal)
Batsman of the Tournament: Usman Ghani (Afghanistan)

Matches start at 10AM (0200 hrs GMT)
Thu 1 May Afghanistan v Hong Kong* at Bayuemas
Malaysia v Oman at Kinrara
Nepal v UAE at STC
Fri 2 May Malaysia v Nepal at Bayuemas
Afghanistan v UAE* at Kinrara
Hong Kong v Oman at STC
Sun 4 May Malaysia v Afghanistan at Bayuemas
Hong Kong v UAE* at Kinrara
Nepal v Oman at STC
Mon 5 May Hong Kong v Nepal at Bayuemas
Malaysia v UAE at Kinrara
Afghanistan v Oman at STC
Wed 7 May Oman v UAE at Bayuemas
Afghanistan v Nepal at Kinrara
Malaysia v Hong Kong at STC
* ODI match

Download logo PDF / EPS