ACC Twenty20 Cup 2011

Venues : Engineering Ground, Pulchowk
Tribhuvan University Ground, Kirtipur
Dates : 3rd – 11th December

Standard Twenty20 International Match Playing Conditions

The tournament forms part of the qualifying process for ICC World Twenty20 2012 in September in Sri Lanka. The top three teams, other than Afghanistan, from this competition join the top six Associate and Affiliate teams with ODI status from 2009-2012 namely Afghanistan, Canada, Ireland, Kenya, Netherlands and Scotland in the 16-team ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier to be played in the UAE in March 2012. The other regional teams in the qualifier will be Europe (2), Africa (2), Americas (2) and East Asia – Pacific (1).

Afghanistan Nepal
Malaysia Hong Kong
Oman United Arab Emirates
Bhutan Kuwait
Maldives Saudi Arabia

Winners - Afghanistan