"8 or 10 years ago, there was nothing in Afghanistan. But now you can say the streets, school, everything you go, it's just cricket and cricket." Sami Shenwari

Search this site

ACC Twenty20 Cup 2015

Venues : Al Dhaid Cricket Village, Sharjah Cricket Stadium; UAE
Dates : 25th – 30th January 2015
Teams : Kuwait, Malaysia, Maldives, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Singapore

Round-robin, winner progresses to World Twenty20 Qualifier in Ireland (June/July 2015)
Afghanistan, Hong Kong, Nepal, UAE already in World Twenty20 Qualifier as T20I nations


Winners: Oman

Batsman of the Tournament: Jatinder Singh (Oman) OMN
Bowler of the Tournament: Shoaib Ali (Saudi Arabia) SAU
Player of the Tournament: Aamir Javed (Kuwait) KUW

Schedule (GMT+4)
Matches start at 10AM and 2.10 PM on January 25th to 27th, and at 9.30AM, 1.30PM and 5.30 PM on January 29th and 30th
Sun Jan 25 Malaysia v Maldives at Al Dhaid*
Oman v Saudi Arabia at Sharjah
Kuwait v Singapore at Sharjah
Mon Jan 26 Kuwait v Saudi Arabia at Al Dhaid*
Maldives v Singapore at Sharjah
Malaysia v Oman at Sharjah
Tue Jan 27 Oman v Singapore at Al Dhaid*
Kuwait v Maldives at Sharjah
Malaysia v Saudi Arabia at Sharjah
Thu Jan 29 Maldives v Oman at Sharjah
Saudi Arabia v Singapore at Sharjah
Kuwait v Malaysia at Sharjah
Fri Jan 30 Maldives v Saudi Arabia at Sharjah
Kuwait v Oman at Sharjah
Malaysia v Singapore at Sharjah
* Play starts at 11AM

Download logo PDF / EPS