"Youngsters are taking a lot of interest in the game now. This is the big plus point of our recent victories." Hamid Hassan

Search this site

ACC U-19 Asia Cup 2012

Venue : Bayuemas Oval, Kinrara Oval, Royal Selangor Club, Selangor Turf Club; Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Dates : 23rd June - 1st July 2012

Malaysia Afghanistan
India Bangladesh
Nepal Qatar
Pakistan Sri Lanka

Joint Winners: India and Pakistan

Batsman of the Tournament: Sami Aslam (Pakistan) PAK
Bowler of the Tournament: Tharindu Kaushal (Sri Lanka) SRI

50 overs a side
Matches start at 10AM (0200hrs GMT)
Matches at Selangor Turf Club start at 10.30AM (0230hrs GMT)
Sat Jun 23 Malaysia v India at Kinrara Oval
Nepal v Pakistan at Bayuemas Oval
Afghanistan v Sri Lanka at Royal Selangor Club
Bangladesh v Qatar at Selangor Turf Club
Sun Jun 24 India v Pakistan at Kinrara
Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Bayuemas
Malaysia v Nepal at RSC
Afghanistan v Qatar at STC
Tue Jun 26 Afghanistan v Bangladesh at Kinrara
India v Nepal at Bayuemas
Qatar v Sri Lanka at RSC
Malaysia v Pakistan at STC
Thu Jun 28 SF1: Pakistan v Afghanistan at Kinrara
Fri Jun 29 SF2: India v Sri Lanka at Kinrara
Sun Jul 1 Final: Pakistan v India at Kinrara

Download logo PDF / EPS