"Runs can be scored if you use your brain, if you've got a reasonable method, if you show courage and discipline." Andy Flower

Search this site

ACC U-19 Youth Asia Cup 2017

Venues : RSC Mont Kiara, Bayuemas Oval, Kinrara Oval, Malaysia
Dates : 10th - 19th Nov, 2017
Teams : Group A: Malaysia, Bangladesh, India, Nepal
Group B: Afghanistan, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, UAE

Captains of the participating teams
with the U19 Youth Asia Cup trophy
Photo by Peter Lim


MALAYSIA HOSTS THE FOURTH U-19 YOUTH ASIA CUP

Schedule
Matches start at 9.30AM
Final Match starts at 10.00AM
Fri Nov 10 Malaysia v India at Kinrara
Afghanistan v Pakistan at Bayuemas
Sri Lanka v UAE at RSC
Sat Nov 11 Bangladesh v Nepal at Kinrara
Afghanistan v Sri Lanka at Bayuemas
Sun Nov 12 India v Nepal at Bayuemas
Pakistan v UAE at RSC
Mon Nov 13 Malaysia v Bangladesh at Bayuemas
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Kinrara
Tue Nov 14 Malaysia v Nepal at Bayuemas
Bangladesh v India at RSC
Afghanistan v UAE at Kinrara
Wed Nov 15 Rest Day
Thu Nov 16 SF1: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Kinrara
Fri Nov 17 SF2: Nepal v Afghanistan at Kinrara
Sat Nov 18 Rest Day
Sun Nov 19 Final: Afghanistan v Pakistan at Kinrara








 
Download logo PDF / EPS